OzarkAnglers.Com Forum

All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Past hour
  2. I think I understand your situation. In all reality though 12v TM's are a heck of a bargain, especially the Endura series. Rather than spend the money on a new shaft and go through all that hassle I'd just buy a new short shaft unit and call it a day. Or even better.... Upgrade to a wireless unit for less than 200 more, and kiss the whole foot control cable/harness issue goodbye for good. That way you can operate the TM from anywhere in the boat with either a remote foot pedal, or a key fob controller clipped to your belt or on a lanyard around your neck. I had a Motorguide 12v wireless on a flyfishing flats boat I rigged and that thing was sweet !
  3. HDS 5 GEN 1

I have an hds 5 gen 1 with gimbal, it works well. No tranducer or power cord. There is a very light scratch in the screen that you might be able to see in the photo, when it is on you cannot see it. It should be worth $100. Message me. We are near sarcoxie mo.
  4. $300 Old town discovery 146k

whats the bottom look like
  5. Sometimes You Get A Little Lucky

Congrats...that is cool. I used to subscribe to a waterfowl magazine...and that was one of the coolest parts of magazine...tracking the bands Did you get em in Missouri or Arkansas?
  6. 4 rivers

Is 4rivers the same setup as schell osage? Do they have blinds that you use...or is it a hunt out of the boat type deal?
  7. $300 Old town discovery 146k

I'm assuming the inflatables are for whitewater. Its a good deal